‹ Back to Splice

How does Splice authorize my Circle 2 access each month?

Follow

Each time your computer connects to the internet, the Splice desktop app will run an authorization check to confirm your plan is still active. You’ll be granted up to 3 days of offline access before another authorization check is required. Once you’ve paid off the plugin cost, the Splice desktop app will no longer be required and you’ll receive a lifetime license with unrestricted offline access to Circle 2.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk