‹ Back to Splice

What happens when somebody Splices my release?

Follow

When somebody Splices your release, they are granted access to the session file and samples from that release. The project file is transferred to the splicer's projects, with attribution given to the original owner of the project.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk