‹ Back to Splice

What is "Private Collaboration?"

Follow

We know, “private collaboration” sounds like an oxymoron, but it’s actually a thing.

All your projects are private by default, which means nobody else can see them but you. Once you add a collaborator to a project, they have access to that project’s versions, comments, and bounces. It’s still not accessible to the public, but your collaborators can now collaborate.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk