‹ Back to Splice

How do I revert to a previous version?

Follow

If your project was saved into the Splice folder, you will be able to revert to any previous version.

To load a previous version visit the project's timeline and click the version you'd like to visit in the panel on the left.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_5.36.12_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk