‹ Back to Splice

What exactly am I sharing with collaborators when I add them to a project?

Follow

Once you add collaborators to your project, they will have full access to every version of the project uploaded to Studio. Every time you post a new version, your collaborators have access to that version’s audio preview, the DAW save file, and its project resource files.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments