‹ Back to Splice

What exactly am I sharing with collaborators when I share a Save?

Follow

Collaborators can only access saves that are "posted" into the project's timeline. All other saves are only viewable by you. By posting a save you are giving collaborators access to that save's .als file, as well as all samples contained in that project.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk