‹ Back to Splice

How do I remove a collaborator?

Follow

If you are the owner of the project, you have the power to remove any or all collaborators at will. Click the "Add Collaborators" button, then click the "remove" button next to the collaborator's name.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-27_at_3.49.38_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk