‹ Back to Splice

How do I remove a collaborator from a Project?

Follow

If you are the owner of the project, you can add and remove all collaborators. Click the "Add Collaborators" button, then click the "remove" button next to the collaborator's name.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk