‹ Back to Splice

Ableton Live Specifics

Follow

When syncing Ableton Live projects with Splice, every project folder saved to your Splice desktop folder will be considered a new project in Splice. So, if you have one project folder with 10 .als files, saving any of those .als’s will update the same project.

Use Save As to save into a new folder and create a new project on Splice.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk