‹ Back to Splice

Sounds Subscription Upgrade/Dowgrade

Follow

Update your Sounds subscription at any time. 

When you upgrade, we’ll charge you for the price of the new subscription immediately, and you’ll get your credits right away, too. Upgrading also resets your billing cycle to the date you upgraded.

If you downgrade your account, you won't be charged. Instead, we’ll charge you the new subscription price on your renewal date, which will not change from what it was originally.  

Whether you upgrade or downgrade, you'll always keep the credits you currently have in your credit balance. 

 

Screen_Shot_2018-08-15_at_1.32.50_PM.png

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments