‹ Back to Splice

If I cancel my account, do I lose access to all of my Sounds and repacks?

Follow

If you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Splice Sounds until the end of your billing cycle. After that, you won’t be charged, but you will lose access to the Splice web app, your online sounds and loops, your Splice repacks, and your credits.

Good news: you’ll be able to keep any samples and loops you’ve downloaded to your computer, and the license granted to you for those sounds is forever. We also save your online sounds and repacks after you cancel, so we can restore them to you if you ever decide to return. (We don’t believe in holding grudges.)

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments