‹ Back to Splice

If I cancel my account, do I lose access to all of my sounds and repacks?

Follow

If you cancel your subscription, you will maintain access to Splice Sounds until the end of your billing cycle, at which point you will no longer be charged and lose access to the browser and your online sounds and repacks. However, you will still have access to the samples and loops you have downloaded and stored on your computer, and the license granted to you for those sounds is perpetual. In addition, we will save all of your online sounds and repacks even after you cancel, so if you decide to come back, everything will be just as you left it!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk