If you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Splice Sounds until the end of your billing cycle. After that, you won’t be charged, but you will lose access to the Splice web app, your online sounds and loops, your Splice collections, and your credits.
Good news: you’ll be able to keep any samples and loops you’ve downloaded to your computer, and the license granted to you for those sounds is forever. We also save your online sounds and collections after you cancel, so we can restore them to you if you ever decide to return. (We don’t believe in holding grudges.)
If you want to pause your subscription you can visit: https://splice.com/sounds/cancel/confirm
After selecting a reason, you will see a "pause subscription" option. You can put a hold on your subscription for up to 2 months, and during this time, your credits and access to the platform will be frozen. Once you resubscribe, you will regain access to the platform and your credit balance.
Please note that you won't be able to redeem credits or access the platform during your hold.