If you cancel your Sounds subscription you have until the end of the billing cycle to use your remaining credits, after this they will expire and you will lose access to Sounds. Part of the price of the subscription is access to the Sounds platform and cloud storage to store your sample/credits.
To cancel your sounds subscription, please visit: https://splice.com/sounds/cancel/confirm and click CANCEL.
If you plan on resubscribing check out our Subscription Hold option. It lets you freeze your subscription for 2 months. While your subscription is on hold, you won’t have access to your credits or Sounds, but when you resubscribe they’ll be available again.
Put a hold on your subscription here: https://splice.com/sounds/cancel/confirm
More questions? We’d love to help. email@example.com