‹ Back to Splice

What happens if I cancel my plan?

Follow

If you cancel, your progress towards ownership will be saved and you will keep access to Serum until the end of your current billing cycle. If you ever decide to resume your plan, you will continue your payments right where you left off.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk