You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time by visiting https://splice.com/sounds/settings/update-plan
If you upgrade your plan you will be billed instantly and issued your new credits. This will also reset your billing cycle date.
If you downgrade your plan your billing cycle date will remain the same, you will be simply billed on the lower plan on the next month's bill.
Cancellation / Subscription Hold
You can cancel your Sounds subscription at any time by visiting:
If you cancel your subscription you have until the end of the billing cycle to use your remaining credits, after this they will expire. Once you cancel your subscription you won't be able to access Sounds / redownload previous samples, you will need to resubscribe to regain access. Even if you cancel, when you resubscribe your Likes/Repacks and previous purchases will all be restored.
If you plan on resubscribing, you can put your subscription on hold for 1 or 2 months. During this time you won't have access to Sounds, however when you resubscribe all your credits will be restored.
We currently don't have a system to send monthly invoices however you can find your transaction history/statement here: