Skip to main content

What happens if I cancel my Create Pro subscription?

If you cancel a Create Pro subscription, you'll return to the same level of access as a free user once your final billing period ends. This means you will still be able to use Create, but you will no longer be able to:

  • Export projects

  • License Splice samples

  • Purchase Rheo usage units

Any remaining Rheo units on your account do not expire after cancellation, and you can continue to use them without a paid plan.

Any Splice samples you licensed through Create while on the paid plan will still be available to use and download through the Splice desktop app. You can generate certified licenses for samples in your library through the Splice desktop app.

Did this answer your question?