You can cancel or pause your Create Pro plan at any time via the plans page: splice.com/profile/plans
Simply select a reason for cancelling, and you'll then be presented with the option to pause your plan for one or two months, or fully cancel your plan.
If you pause your Create Pro plan:
Your pause will begin once the current billing period ends
You won't be charged while your plan is paused
You won't be able to export projects, license Splice samples, or purchase Rheo usage units while your plan is paused
Any Splice samples you licensed through Create while on the paid plan will still be available to access and download through the Splice desktop app. You can generate certified licenses for samples in your library through the Splice desktop app.
Your plan will automatically pick back up again once the pause period ends
If you cancel your Create Pro plan:
Your plan will fully cancel once the current billing period ends
You can still use Create, but you will no longer be able to export projects, license Splice samples, or purchase Rheo usage units if you run out
Any remaining Rheo units on your account do not expire after cancellation, and you can continue to use them
Any Splice samples you licensed through Create while on the paid plan will still be available to access and download through the Splice desktop app. You can generate certified licenses for samples in your library through the Splice desktop app.
